SmartCash Meme Challenge Important Update !!

in #smartcash6 years ago

article_97887e7f-a865-4807-aca7-fc83772040d4.jpg

Hallo #smarties,

I hope your #Meme skills are at its best now, because @decentralizd is so generous enough to Donate 500 #SmartCash !! to the #smartmeme contest.

SmartMeme

What that means for the #smartmeme contest is that I will increase the reward of the contests to 100 #SmartCash for the winner.

So if you haven't entered yet, Be sure to do so the contest will End at 4th of February. You can find more information about the #smartmeme contest here !!

Future of SmartMeme

Well what will happen with rest of the smart you say?? I will host a weekly #SmartCash meme contest. So more People can participate and earn Some smart, and be part of this community. More information about the weekly contest will come in the following days.

If you like this and want to in crease the prize pool for more smart every week, You can do so by donating or tipping with the @smartbot

Donate Address: SY7tPjKJga9p3AcxRt5a9pBdohvDW5DsHP

qurka.png

Sort:  

😂 😂

I like this one... 😅😅😂😂😂

Awesome man!! Hope we get more funding for this!! I will be a regular participant you have my word for it!! In fact I'm just gonna make some and store them for the coming weeks in case I'm traveling and can't make the memes :D (Yes, that's how much I love participating in meme contests)

I got this... memeaquad go...

Hell Yea Haha!

haha awesome man looking forward to your memes :D

Σ$$$ Tipped @qurka Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.277 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.77 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70