Did you know that it's easier to buy SmartCash now than to return from the future?

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

December is a wonderful month. And after it we are waiting for an even more wonderful year.


223.jpg


By the end of the year, we expect the launch SmartNodes. In other words, instant payments and purchases will be available very soon. I'm waiting for this moment with impatience! SmartCash team is growing and developing to make the cryptocurrency and the world better. I really like their approach. And to anyone who asks me about SmartCash,"should I buy this?" I answer - "yes!" And it's better to do it right now. You can buy later - but then it will cost more.

I'm thinking about giving some SMART to my family for Christmas. I think it will be a good gift!

By the way, the Smartie-shop was recently open, where you can buy something with the SmartCash logo.
Do you want to sleep on a SmartCash pillow or want to give your beloved person a T-shirt with the SmartCash logo? Now it's possible! And, of course, you can pay with SMART coins!
But other payment methods are also available. And it can also be a great Christmas gift!

Screenshot_18.png

And most importantly, December 25 will be the payment of SmartRewards. Smartcash gives joy :)
Join our community and share our joy with others!

Screenshot_2.png


If you would like to learn more about SmartCash please visit:

https://smartcash.cc/


U5dsr5LtnmZF6UcfRNYfAa4DwS4zNCe_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Awww no smart cash in US😔😔 Well at least I still resteemed it 😉😉

What you mean no SmartCash in US ?

@semptly thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 5,5K of my followers

This post has received a 2.44 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @semptly. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

pocketsend:101@semptly

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: semptly
New sending account balance: 3992628
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f1ec057e6fd03e4533e73722e1493185dade06a9
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Go SMARTCASH.

Give SmartCash for Christmas eh? mmm I had not thought ....

Great,will be a nice gift indeed :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73