TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit: Weekly Update and Prize Winners

in #smartcash6 years ago

Welcome to another Weekly Update from Team SmartCash on Steemit!

Current Reward Structure:

450 SMART for Team SmartCash Banner of the month
30 SMART per article up to 4 articles per week
300 SMART for best article of the week
70 SMART for Team SmartCash MVP of the week

Reminder: Rewards payouts will only be made for original content. You can also translate other's posts into another language, with permission from the creator of that post.



Best Article of The Week


The post of the week and 300 SMART goes to @lukestokes for his awesome post about how to vote for SmartCash proposals! I hope this encourages more people to get involved!



Team SmartCash MVP

Winner of 70 SMART for being the best team player is @teutonium for holding his SmartCash Giveaway



Who Is new to Team SmartCash on Steemit?

@kayyam09
@joshuaoj

Want to join the Team? Let us know in a comment down below!



Join us on Discord

Drop by the Team-SmartCash-Steemit channel in the SmartCash Discord where we share posts and chat with each other!

To learn more go to https://smartcash.cc and follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/scashofficial

Sort:  

Hi Smartypants! I have a wallet already and have partnered in some nodes. Still very new to smart cash ecosystem but very interested. Please add me to your list and i will post here if i think it is appropriate. Thank you. Go Smartcash!!!

The next bull run should be fun!!

Hello, i was shared this link by a fellow smartcash hodler.

Smartcash lover andDiscord operator using tipbot on the server. I would like to join this group and stay up to date with everything and also make posts about the community smartnode pool i run, currently holding 5 nodes with plans for a 6th soon.

Smartcash to the moon mofo

Hey #smartcash , I'd like to join the SmartCash team please!

you joining smartcash lol noooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

congratulations to everyone, and also to winners, @smartcash its been long i got tipped hope i ain't offending anyone 😉

I want to participate. Example write article and get smart cash. Can I just start and link my articles here or how to do?

You have to be part of Team SmartCash, tbh i can't remember how i joined since it has been some months, but I think I asked around discord, so you can go and check it out, there is a team-smartcash subdiscord channel, maybe ask in there.

Discord link: https://discord.gg/YbRYCcH

If i'm not mistaken, asking on this post is also ok, someone will see it and add you to the team, but don't quote me on this one

Thanks. I will contact them

Hey @smartcash I'd like to join the team!

Thanks Team SmartCash! I'm going to keep doing my SmartCash Weekly Giveaway, with this sort of tip I can make the giveaway even bigger :) Because giving is just as important as getting.

Hopefully we can grow our SmartCash wallet number to a greater number then bitcoin wallets!

#SmartCashAdoption

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97