Things Required For Bitcoin Cash To Reach More Heights In Future

in #smartcontract6 years ago

I am true believer of decentralized environment and in my point of view bitcoin is the pure decentralized and highly secure one than any other. As a developer having more experience in cryptography and security space, i always dream of more performance and scalability features for it to create amazing applications on that. At that time, i came to know about bitcoin cash and really impressed with that.

Recently one of my friend showed me Handcash application and how easy to transfer money in a peer-to-peer using BCH and surprised with the easiness and fast. At that point i am thinking more about BCH and things required to make BCH even more stronger and more adaption for many applications.

Having more than 10 ICOs experience as a block chain solution architect in ethereum space, i got below things to my mind

First Level

Smart Contract Support
dApp applications support
Easy development tooling / SDK which makes development, debugging and deployment easier

Second Level

Having some KYC library
Oracles
HSM integration

I know already with wormhole smart contract support is started. If first level of things completed, then BCH will zoom like anything.

I am not investment adviser, just i am telling my views
I am closely watching the BCH development side and eagerly waiting to make my hands dirty with Smart contracts and dApps

Sort:  

Hi, I am Jitendra Gautam. My reputation is 61.9 and I am helping those people who are not earning well on steemit. I was already read your post. I found some mistake in your posts. Now I want to tell you. What you do have to improve in your post.

  1. You have to study your topic and write a deep explained post.
  2. Write unique content... My means is that if you do copy paste work then you should not get upvotes and if you write unique content then people read your content.
  3. Increase your reputation... Join Fb groups and Whatsapp groups of steemit for more upvotes if once you get high reputed upvotes then soon your reputation will increase rapidly.
  4. Use 2 images... If you use 2 attractive images then the peoples attract towards your post and read your content...
  5. Increase your followers... If you once increase your follower then you get automatically upvotes on your post.

If you think that this comment is useful for you then follow @jkgautam75 and Join our community and get 200+ upvotes on each post... https://t.me/target1000

Thanks for sticking with me through thick and thin!.png

Thanks, your points are good, but the post is unique though

Congratulations @linuxchip! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61