Sort:  

Hello,nice to meet you.I'm new too.Let's be friend and follow each other

wazzup dude! followed:)

Welcome @stanneri !
Seany from Singapore here! i will be heading to finland in March kekeke
Have fun in Steem!
-@seanytan

oh nice! Which city?:) I will!

i'll be heading to Mikkeli mainly! but i hope to come to Lapland!

Nice:) If you come to Lapland just hit me up for tips!

@stanneri Welcome to steemit mate. Nice pictures you have posted. Yeah I too don't like to smile on camera. It gives a kind of fake feeling. Anytime for your help here. I have compiled what I learnt here. Have a look. Might be little helpful. Please Follow me for more updates
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@drskhan90/new-to-steemit-read-the-beginners-guide-to-get-you-started

Thx! Yeah i know right haha. Really appreciate your help!

Anytime. It's not help at all. Call it self-help or better, growing-together. Together we can, together we will.

Nice to meet another steemian :)

It always is:)

Really good intro !! I will follow along .. jkenny

<3 followed

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

thank you really much!! I appreciate your support

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stanneri to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

hi nice to meet you i am following you it would be great if you follow me

Wow,great post just keep going!:)

thanks!! I will!

Nice to meet you! I like the photos you had. Definitely keep up the good spirit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58