Finally I found my team on discord! Smart Media Group (SMG) ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

in #smartmediagroup โ€ข 6 years ago

Today i'm already 71 days on Steemit! from the firsts day i realized that I wanted to find good place and good group where I could help from what I have to contribute, and also get help back when I need it.

it took me around 60 days to find that amazing SMG discord group!

Now I feel that I have a home and a community just like I dreamed.

So what is SMG(Smart Media Group)?ย 

ย SMG Discord - https://discord.gg/NZx5gC3Smart Media Group has a long term goal to help support thriving artist on the blockchain and give a central location for creative and business minded Steemians to gather, create projects and support each other on the Steemit platform. Smart Media Group isn't look to give hand outs, we're looking for dedicated Steemians who can bring something to the table and want to build a community.ย 
@toddjsmith1979 (member of SMG)


When I entered the group I met a lot of musicians and lots of new ideas, There's a lot of talk on the channels, and there are a lot of ideas we want to do together.

I decided to get the train moving on a project that I really want to get started. @smartmediagroup is a decentralized movement to come together collectively between communities and become a content media powerhouse.ย 
@ bitcoinparadise (Owner of SMG)

The server itself is built in a very new and smart way thank's to Gyzimo (@ epicsounds /@ bumper ) ย 

with the ย Togglable channels!ย 

ย ย By toggling roles you can let new channels and categories appear. Or to cover the channels out of view.ย 


In this way you can add a lot of different channels to the server and connect only to channels that interest you!

So if you have not join yet to our discord server? now is the time !!!

ย https://discord.gg/JHMNnaA ย 


If you want to support the SMG group please also vote for witness ย @block-buster !

ย 

We appreciate all the support and if you have any witness votes left over and haven't voted already, we would appreciate the support to help promote better content on the platform.


If you use upvote bidbots I would be happy if you use the bot Who also supports our group ย @SureShotย 

ย SureShot project to help support content producers that are serious and want to take the production of their content to the next level. A percentage of the funds will go to content producers that are a part of SMG for things like projects, camera equipment, studio time, hiring editors, etc.ย 
ย @SureShot

Waiting to see you all ย in SMG server! Come and say hello and be active with us!

thank you so much!!!


Sort: ย 

Glad to have you a part of the family brother. Keep it going!

Glad to be part of SMG family!!
@bitcoinparadise thank you so much for everything brother!!!

Yes buddy !! Glad to have you on the team.

Thanks bro happy to meet you!
Keep rocking!
๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

pleasure having you amongst us buddy

Happy to have you too my brother!!
thanks for the movies every night! its very fun to watch movies together !
keep rocking!

thank you brother
cool beans

Welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š it is the best discord channel!

@conradt thank my bro! we are the best~!
we keep in touch on discord!
๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yeah bro!

Great post! Keep'em coming!

Artakush jumps back to the bush...

@artakush You are my bushman star!
Have a good time in London my bro!

Thanks brother! WAAAY too much fun haha

Your post is very good!


++++Vote++++

i just 21 days on steemit :D
hehe help each other bro
upvoted and followed, and ofcourse commented

Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99