You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMT Development Update: Burn-Ups

in #smartmediatokens6 years ago

I have always been surprised at the low level of communication and engagement with the community from @steemit, specially considering steem is setup as a social media blockchain.

Anyway, it's good to see @steemitblog posting more regularly and keeping users informed.

Hopefully increased transparency will allow everyone that uses and builds on this great blockchain to be better prepared and plan accordingly.

I am looking forward to SMTs and I am sure we will get a few of those "Initial Community Offerings" that @ned is hinting at being airdropped.

I have packed my bags and am ready to go! Where's that rocket?

@kabir88

@kabir88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67381.47
ETH 3502.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16