You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐝 SmartCash and More Rewards! 🍯

in #smartnode6 years ago

I've had my eye on smartcash for a while myself. But, I wont lie... i've been slowly but surely moving to proof of stake, i don't mine a thing and probably won't ever again.

Sort:  

Yep, I have been doing the same. Over the last year my eye has been on acquiring coins that pay out dividend like rewards. In this way its very easy to hold through the worst of bear markets like now. You can if you need to sell off the rewards for income but can still hang on to the principle for longterm appreciation.

You can if you need to sell off the rewards for income but can still hang on to the principle for longterm appreciation.

That's the biggest selling point for me... helps me deal with the red bigtime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82