We Got To Review The #Huawei’s Mate X Foldable SmartPhone - But Don't Recommend To Buy It

in #smartphone5 years ago

"I held the future in my hands, and it was foldable"

huawei's matex foldable

Huawei’s zealousness regarding keeping the press’ hands off its latest Mate X foldable phone slipped a bit today, and I got to fold it and hold it for myself. In these not tiny, but precious hands.

Personal experience with this device verified and deepened all the feelings I had about it already: it’s a refined physical layout that gets us near to the best of a foldable with marginal concessions. There are still significant concerns about what the software UX will resemble, how resilient and scratch-resistant that wraparound screen is over the long term, and how long the battery will last if you utilize this 5G tablet to its maximum. I can’t respond to those today, but I can tell you what I learn about the Huawei Mate X so far.

Source: We Got To Review The Huawei’s Mate X Foldable Phone

Sort:  


You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @amanda46536

We have planted already
8071.98 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24889.55
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57