A Symphony of Clouds

Yesterday it was "clouds day" in my smartphone photography history. Almost throughout the entire day, when I was out I found clouds, of very interesting shapes and textures to snap. It was like I couldn't stop from taking them into the camera. Although the sun was burning pretty hard, at about 32°C, it was no reason to stay inside.

From their texture, the wind and some weak thunders it was like a storm was heading towards us, but it didn't. We did have a shower rain at the end of the day that made concrete steam, but nothing spectacular with ice and broken branches I was expecting.


The sky though was of a "impeccable" blue and these clouds were so white like they were made out of sugar. If I were some painter I would probably put them on a painting canvas, but being lazy I just put them on my smartphone memory storage and on google's drive so I will have them saved for eternity. If google will eternally live...

Below you have a collection of these photos that I consider pretty nice to share on Steemit and hope to cheer up your day a bit. After all they all come and go like clouds.


WhatsApp Image 2018-06-07 at 11.59.45(2).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2018-06-07 at 11.59.45(1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2018-06-07 at 11.59.45(3).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2018-06-07 at 11.59.45(4).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2018-06-07 at 11.59.45.jpeg


I showed you mine, now you show me yours!

Wish you a great day!

Sort:  

Hello acesontop!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I already joined the Steam Engine Team and thanks for your "random resteem".

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T09:19:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I LOVE clouds as well :) When I look at them I feel like I could be looking at every sky in the world because clouds travel over so many countries :)

Indeed. They have no borders or race.

i follow you.plz follow me and help me for advance.
vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97