Smartphone Photography Contest - Say a Little Prayer

This photo was taken with my first smartphone I ever had, Samsung Galaxy S2, back in 2013 in Prague Zoo. I think this was one of my first Instagram photos that I posted, with heavy edits from Snapseed, I guess :)

Tuto fotku jsem vyfotila nekdy kolem roku 2013 s mym prvnim smart telefonem. Je z Prazske Zoo, z horni casti kde je nyni pavilon slonu. Byla to jedna z prvnich fotek kterou jsem dala na Instagram, s prisernymi upravami ze Snapseed diky kterym jsem mela dojem, ze vypadaji temer jako od profika :D

IMG_20130920_024059.jpg

Sort:  

Nice nostalgia :) I guess my fist smartphone was a blackberry, and there was no Instagram back then hehe. I have a photo from my first iPhone that I printed out and framed :)

of course, blackberry :D
i would like to see that photo :) i am sure it will be something nice

Pěkné. Líbí. Původně jsem si myslel, že to je někde v Tibetu.


kez by :) tam jsem se jeste nepodivala :)

Třeba jednou, nebo pomocí některého stemiana :D

Vypadá to hezky ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73