Gabi-Gabi Caladiums


Gabi-Gabi Caladiums

( philippines )


P_20180720_072532.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hello Steemit ! ! !

Gabi-Gabi Caladium plant is a genus of flowering plants in the philippines. They are often known by the common name elephant ear, HEART OF JESUS, and Angel Wings. I took this photo in my neighbor's garden at first I didn't know whats the name of this flower plant. I ask the owner and she said Gabi-gabi caladium. Today is another day of my learnings about knowing a lot things in my environment. Hopefully you like it.

Categorysmartphonephotography
SettingsAUTO
CameraAXUS_X00ID
Lens12 MP
LocationLapu-Lapu City Cebu Philippines

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading

Long Live Steemians

♡♡♡ @aiyeecanoy ♡♡♡

DQmVSYeumMmWtnQxztrTRRuwAa31JmHpUJKKYGxA3z1gwfQ.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57