Santan: red with orange


Santan

( orange with red )


P_20180601_145207.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hello Steemit ! ! !

Good day my steemians family! ! !
I want to share my santan flower with a nice combinations of color, red and orange. I took this photo in my neighbors house. I was amazed when I see this because of the combinations of color orange and red. I didn't know how it combine but it looks interesting in my eyes. Then, I captured photo from it hopefully you like it.

Categorysmartphonephotography
SettingsAuto
CameraASUS_X00ID
Lens12 MP
LocationLapu-Lapu City Cebu Philippines

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading

Long Live Steemians

Santan

♡♡♡ @aiyeecanoy ♡♡♡

DQmVSYeumMmWtnQxztrTRRuwAa31JmHpUJKKYGxA3z1gwfQ.gif

Sort:  

beautiful flowers i have this flower in my garden : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56