Wildflower photography on the beach

Hi friends steemit...!!!

Today I walked to the beach to look for some objects to be photographed,because being a photographer is a fun hobby for me, any object that looks beautiful and interesting always makes me want to photograph it,and these are some photos that I took today.

image




image

I took some photos of this wild flower while enjoying the beauty of the beach and waiting for the sun to set.

image




image

I found this photo on the beach and I took a picture using my cellphone camera,

image




image

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68