Jasper Marmot Moment 🏂

Jasper Marmot.jpg

Dear Steemians, today I wanted to share some of my winter experiences with you. ❄ When it comes to activities in Canada 🇨🇦 we think a lot of outdoor snowy sports. Do you know how to snowboard? 🤔 Well me neither when I first got to the mountains, but trust me it was an amazing experience. Actually I did know the basics through school field trips back in the day, but failed to learn how to carve which gives you full control of your speed and direction your going down the slopes. The mountains were the ultimate training ground for me and luckily I live in Alberta. 🏔

The rocky mountains are quite famous internationally, many tourists come to Alberta just for the purpose of venturing off to the mountains. I remember it was around March I went to Jasper Marmot to shred some snow with my friends, turned out to be such a good days as you can see in the photo above. This was when I was sitting down getting my snowboard bindings buckled up before I went down for a run. 🏂

This picture was taken with my Iphone 6 📱
I was still using the vsco app back then to edit this particular photo ️🎨
Hope you enjoy it :)

️Thanks a lot for dropping by! Your feedback, upvote, follow, and resteem are my greatest inspiration to post 🙌

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 06:09:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 105.60/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69