Book Mosaic

I took this photo at the airport in Iceland. If you look carefully I'm sure you'll find it interesting as I did.

There are so many creative people in this world. Besides that, we have the ability to share their work on Steemit.

20181012_195235.jpg

Find some great installations yourself and share them with all of us.

Enjoy your Saturday!

Sort:  

Mali pikec s knjigo na knjigah. Res luštna fotografija :)

Awesome photoshoot.my dear friend cyclamen

this very interesting picture. as shown in your picture. a child with several books. that is, we must begin to read from our little ones so that we can know everything.

It is really very creative and very beautiful :)

I have loads of books like that I could use @cyclamen. I'd be rubbish at trying to create the little boy though. 😂

Hope you're having a fun weekend. 😊

Ture photobook 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99