Beautiful Sunny Day - Working In A Bakery

Just getting my vlog from yesterday day 3 back to work together, talking about feelings of going back after 2 weeks off stress leave.

Working in the bakery in this beautiful weather is not such a great thing, 28°C outside and around 34°C inside with a crazy amount of humidity. Don’t get me wrong I’m not complaining for the most part I’m used to the heat but I think the medications they have me on are making me more sensitive to it as yesterday I ended up with a pretty bad headache. I was able to leave early, they are trying to be flexible with me for my first week back and it is only a four day week.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Join us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-beautiful-sunny-day--working-in-a-bakery-1530802296052.png

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Sort:  

Beautiful lighting!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks man!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-05T14:51:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 410.05/200.00
Total Photos: 63
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98