Photoshop Face Beauty

Hi Everyone!
My name is Dison Reigns
and today i have a just casual face beauty Edit to share
.
The software i use is Adobe Photoshop CC 2015
its a really affective and easy tool if you want to edit pictures or want to create portraits designs and other stuff
.
The picture i used for this post is one of my Friends
His name is Shazi and he is also my advisor for this edit

so heres the picture i was talking about
jkljljkljkljljl8.jpg
.
and this is the original one
B612_20180620_175338.jpg
.
As you can see the difference between edit and the original picture
It takes about 10 to 15 mins
if someone want me to edit his/her picture
i'll edit for just 0.2 SBD
just send me your HD picture at
[email protected]
.
Please upvote if you like my post
for more follow me at @disonreign
see ya!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-25T17:17:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 185.60/200.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59