Beautiful paintings of the Sky

Good evening Steemians, best wishes for all of you, may continue to be given health and also long life to run all your activities all. Amen

Selamat malam para Steemian, salam sejahtera untuk kalian semua, semoga terus diberikan kesehatan dan juga umur panjang untuk menjalankan segala aktifitas kalian semua. Amin

Meet me again @ediy, on this occasion I will share a post about the beach, this is not a long story like a great writer who puts words so beautifully. At some time ago, I visited one of the tourist attractions in North Aceh, precisely in the area of Lancok - Syamtalira Bayu. I tried to capture some photos of the sky in the afternoon with its distinctive color reddish with a cloud that adorned the sky that evening. I am not a professional photographer who captures every beautiful moment using sophisticated and expensive cameras. With a smartphone, I try to capture the moment to be my personal collection because I also like all the natural scenery. Here are some of my shots, hopefully you can enjoy them!

Berjumpa lagi dengan saya @ediy, pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan berbagi sebuah postingan tentang pantai, ini bukanlah sebuah cerita panjang layaknya seorang penulis handal yang merangkai kata-kata sedemikian indahnya. Pada beberapa waktu yang lalu, saya berkunjung ke salah satu tempat wisata yang ada di Aceh Utara, tepatnya di kawasan Lancok – Syamtalira Bayu. Saya mencoba mengabadikan beberapa Photo pemandangan langit di sore hari dengan warna khasnya yang kemerah-merahan dengan hamparan awan yang menghiasi langit dikala sore itu. Saya bukanlah seorang photographer profesional yang mengabadikan setiap momen indah dengan menggunakan kamera canggih dan mahal. Bermodalkan sebuah smartphone, saya mencoba mengabadikan momen tersebut untuk menjadi koleksi pribadi saya dikarenakan saya juga menyukai semua pemandangan alam. Berikut beberapa hasil bidikan saya, semoga kalian dapat menikmatinya!


image

ISO 100/1/6026. f/2.0 3.57mm


image

ISO 100/1/492. f/2.0 3.57mm


image

ISO 100/1/492. f/2.0 3.57mm


Category(scenaryphotography)
Settings(ISO 100/1/492. f/2.0 3.57mm)
Camera(Xiomi Redmi Note 4)
Location(Aceh, Indonesia)

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-05T13:22:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61