Fresh evening and lovely horse with beautiful nature.

Yesterday at evening me and my friends hangout together.
It was very beautiful natural environment. Basically i don't have any professional camera to take photos.
But most of time i capture photo using my phone or my friends phone. So, here was my some special photos, which i captured . Hope you guys will like this.

Landscape Shoots: Lovely Horse.
Device : Xiaomi Redmi note 3
Clicks :Me

Another one, Look at it's Tail hahaha

Beautiful Green land : This land is too big i captured as much as i can . If i had a drone I could show the whole view guys.

So, here was my photos for today. Tell me if you liked my captured, i'm little bit excited to heart it.
All over Thanks for watching my photos.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:34:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64