A spooky sunset!

Spooky-Eve.jpg

Its usual time to get up at 5.30AM and then go for a jogging! Way across 4th cross, I walk about a kilometer to reach White Field Lady of Lurdh Church!

It was unusual for an eve walk on the opposite side of the street 7th Cross. About 70 meters down the lane I took a right turn and kept walking for a while! There were new apartments getting build up and I reached a street wherein I stood for a while!

The overall picture reminded me a spooky movie location! Its very crowed apartments over there but it looks like an abandoned zone! I stopped right there then turned back and continued my walk! May be I was a little afraid of getting my way lost!

A golden hour captured with ma Moto X Play!

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79