Just before the dawn!

bluehour.jpg

This was an amazing view of sky from my terrace! Its been a month now after capturing this morning view! I have never observed the sky this deep blue before the sunrise in recent years in Bangalore!

I am sure that this was one of the moments most of the Bangalorians captured!

Taken at H.No.256,7th cross, Ambedkar Nagar, White field-Bangalore! With ma Moto X Play!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 05:26:55
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 61.40/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you so much!

very beautiful

Thank you so much! Why did you removed rest of the comments! Its when others appreciate or criticize we get more motivation to do better!

Well i only put them up for you to see, since i couldnt - or did not know how to send them to you directly, also i didnt want them to potentially steal attention from your original picture.

From what hitted my mind with your comments- was it about editing the pic? Well I didn't do much editing! I just selected my focus area as sky from my cymera wherein sky is highlighted and building put into the dark side of it! Thats all about it!

Nah i know you didnt edit them, i just played around with base curvatures, grains and exposures amongst other things. It doesnt always come out great, it was pretty quick. I didnt like the results too much myself but i figured i'd show you them ;p the original is beautiful anyway

Hmm. May be I should have thought positive about it! Yeah first hit on mind will be only critics!

Sorry for the mis understanding ! I just play around with my Moto X Play! There are no great settings for images.

Planning to go for an Asus Zenfone Zoom S so that I get better options with a dual wide camera!

No apology necessary <3.

i was also looking at a zenfone, but the ZX551ML (i dont think the S is available to me unless i unlock one and switch cellphone providers) the only real difference from a technical standpoint is that the S has a octa-core 2.0ghz cpu, whereas the ML has quad-core 2.5ghz, since you are in india both models come with 4gb ram unfortunately asus decided to release it with 65 bloatware applications, but cleaned stock roms are already in the dev process for it.

I was pretty impressed with zenfone after a detailed review!

http://www.pratapj.com/rich-text/asus-zenfone-3-max-picture-perfect/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79