Breakfast? in bed

image

A couple of days ago I was in Bengaluru for a show. On the way to the hotel I got these mouth watering dark chocolate buttons.
I love dark chocolate. 🍫
I also love coffee.☕
So I decided to do this at the hotel room. 😄
I took the rest of the packet home for my son. He loves them too ✨
Smoor has delightful chocolates as well as cakes. Last time I had it was again in Bengaluru for a friend's birthday.
I don't know if they have outlets in Mumbai or Pune.
I should check that out.

What about you guys? You love dark chocolate?
Let me know in the comments.

♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv


Apply to Join thealliance Family in the Admissions Office


Join the India United Discord Server!

indiaunited.png


Join the Blockchain Musician Discord Server for Indian Musicians and Artists

TBM-footer.gif

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I love dark chocolate too. Thanks for writing about it.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I like dark chocolate, but most girls I know don't like it because it's less sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00