Seeing a Cloudy and Rainy Afternoon is a Blessing during a Hot Summer (Shots during the Rain)

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

image
The rain lasted around 30 minutes but it is good enough to lower the temperature and cool our area, at least for a while the clouds are still blocking the rays of the sun.
image
Seeing the sky covered with clouds like this makes me happy as I can barely take the hot temperature anymore. All I can do is to wear sandos and boxers while at the house so I can be as cool as possible.
image
It has filled our water barrels which we used to water our plants in the house. I am hoping that it rains more often so that it does not stay hot like this anymore.

shots were taken from my Galaxy S9+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00