SISTERS ARE FOREVER

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

sisters are forever.png

Take a look at the pictures, do they passed as an addition to Tarsiers?

IMG_20180430_121727-01.jpeg

Well they are kittens climbing by the suntan’s bush, looking so adorable that I cannot help not to took them pictures. It was our break time for lunch when we stumble and saw their acrobatic skills by the branches. They are owned by our company’s office manager, well she has a lot of them, straying around our plantation.

Since they catch my attention, I try myself to take pictures as many as I can while they are climbing and playing at the bushes. They are so adorable; you may think that they have similar features but they’re not. . The one with blue orbs has short tail while the other one has a natural long tail. At first you may think they’re twins, unless you pay attention to their differences.

00001IMG_00001_BURST20180430121850-01.jpeg

This feline here has a pair of light gray orbs and a natural long tail.

IMG_20180430_121828-01.jpeg

While this one has one pair of blue eyes and a short tail.



While looking at them, I remember my younger sister when we were a child. She’s one year and a half younger than me. Some say we look like twin’s way back on our elementary years. It is because we both have long hair which our mother used to braid our locks identically, keeping our selves neat at school and also due to short age gap.

20180503_142432-COLLAGE.jpg

Here are some of our past and recent pictures together.

sisters are forever (1).png

I remember when were little kids I used to share my toys to her although in the end she just destroys them. There are times also that she wears my clothes even though she had enough clothes to wear. Sometimes we have cat fights, but as we grow up we learned lessons from the incident and while reminiscing the incident we just laugh ourselves of how we behaved. We were constantly reminded by our parents to help each other in times of needs. Same goes to my younger brothers, we should help one another. My parents used to say that family is your only first and last resorts whenever you have problems. And I must say that it also applies to all of us, we shouldn’t turn our backs when someone calls for help.

I hope you learned something from me today after you read this. It feels great to share some of my personal experiences, never the less I'm much happy to tell all of you that I love my sister. Because sisters are forever.

Love,

Unicorn-Girl
@ja9garnett

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by ja9garnett being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Thank you... 😊

You and your sister are both beautiful <3 This made me miss my sis rn.

Hahahaha nice shots kaayo ang mga miming, pwede na pampuli sa tarsiers

Cute jud kaayo cla tan.awon while nag kat2 sa suntan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61