Sort:  

Beautiful baby.

Thanks and good wishes...

Smiles and photos are the universal language, I do not need to speak English very well, to enjoy this so tender photo. blessings for the baby, a piece of heaven on earth.

So true.... Thank you

I wish I could sleep like him, sweet post.

Your so right... me too

Very nice photography is very good thanks to sharing beautiful photos among us

Sure, Thanks and kind wishes.....

He is so tiny, how old is he?

Thanks and good wishes, He is 6 days old here in this photo...

oh man, hes just amazing! So precious, he is perfect!

Thank you.... Definitely a true gift from God

Thank you and kind wishes...

Thank you, God blessed us with a cutie pie

Whose baby, boy or girl? I mean you can't post a cute baby without giving us some details...Oh I love newborns.

Oh Thanks so much.... He's our little cutie. Just posting some of my favorite precious moments.

Handsome boy you have there.

Thank you, How sweet.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54