Crabapple Blossoms Signal Spring at Walgreens! *Smart Phone Photography Contest Entry*

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Walgreens brings cheer to a busy corner with this lovely (possibly) Crab Apple Tree in Wenatchee, Washington! 20180403_162043.jpg

I had to snap a photo of this beautiful tree, but I didn't want buildings and cars in the photo.
Good thing I took it before several days of rain!

Sort:  

Thank you Shieha! Do you have similar trees? I see that you are from Taiwan. I know that you must have many beautiful, flowering trees!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 20:30:00
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 309.22/400.00
Total Photos: 41
Total comments: 49
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

So beautiful. I bet they smelled heavenly

Actually, I was too embarrassed to spend any more time with the tree! Too many people!

Thank you! I drove by this tree yesterday and all the blossoms are gone!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you Photocurator Bot!

Good luck in the contest @karenps!
With so many flowers there should be
many happy bees nearby . 🙂

Good luck to you, too! I hope the honey bees have a lot better summer this year!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 02:32:20
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 314.32/400.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 49
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you Tifany!

Nice photography. colorful

Thank you!

tks for the upvote on my other post. Where you been? Hope you're doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82