[Photography] Pink Flower with Mild Editor

Hello Fellow Steemians

While waiting a plane schedule, I use my time to walk around Kualanamu Airport. And so excited when I find a lot of flowers inside. True and this is one of it.

IMG_20181009_111040_HDR-01.jpeg

How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please drop your comment and follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future. God Bless You All.**

This is also my entry for #smartphonephotography contest @photocontests, curated by @juliank.

My best regard

@khaimi


[The Picture taken original by me]
[Smartphone maker : Xiaomi Note 3 ]
[Location : Kualanamu Airport, North Sumatera]
[Date taken : October 9, 2018]
[Edited using snapp seed Application]

[Author : @khaimi]


For Spirit on Community, please Join Discord below

eSteem Discord
Steemit Indonesian Community Discord
Arteem discord
Silentzen Discord
Sevenfingers discord
Curation Collective Discord
Qurator Discord
Curie Discord


Vote for Witness @good-karma

Vote for Witness@qurator


Sort:  

nice shot :p

very beautiful colors and love the macro, so nice details, love your photography style.

Thanks my friend @ykdesign. If you have a correction please tell me more. I must learn step by step.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66