You want to Smile, I give you a Wild

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

3e6193fe-5dae-471a-93b0-3924ad6fcf15.jpeg

72a5e2b5-72e8-4cb4-93b2-f0058c069534.jpeg

ba3cf8fd-8576-4173-a3be-cd4da96f82bb.jpeg


At first I saw this was just a grass that made the scenery around my house looking not good, but when the grass began to bloom until it blossomed, I found a very extraordinary beauty.

This is the lesson of life "we cannot just judge someone from the outside, understand and be careful because there are also advantages in deficiencies."


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Thanks so much @photocirclebot and @photocircle

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely colour @khaimi .. Nice to see you on steepshot..

Thank you @cannaqueen. Sometime I use steepshot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks for your support @photocurator. I very appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect shots buddy

Liked them !

Thanks my friend @rehan12. Very happy you come to my post. So glad. But i must learn again from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

We all are here for each other buddy :)

Beautiful photos my friend! I am running a photo contest if you would like to enter, you can win STEEM 🌈🦋🌴💛🍀
https://steemit.com/contest/@sallybeth23/new-pay-to-enter-photo-contest-for-amateur-photographers-win-steem

Thank you very much @sallybeth23 and for your coming here, I very appreciate. God bless you. Let me to know, how if my photo contest was posted before like scenery flower, if i choose one, do you let me to chose one to participate in your contets ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Post your favourite photo in the comments of the link I sent you to enter the contest - you have also to pay 0.25 steem to my wallet

@khaimi , nice... Looking forward to more of your posts here too 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73