MY NEW BORN Guinea pig

Hi there steemians have a great day,

asking me? if I got a great day? yes ofcourse
seeing these lovely newly born baby guinea pig ls with their cuteness are overloaded!

I really love them!!

IMG_20180715_084312.jpg

my entry for todays smartphone photography, God bless steemians! :)

Sort:  

Hello @leer7 Glad to see a fellow pinoy steemian here. Your pets are so cute! !!! Wish I could hold em. I like your photo so real and since I love animals too, you definitely deserve an upvote! Good luck and I'll see you around. Please keep posting, looking forward to see more of your GP's cute pics! :-)

thank you kababayan, yes they were absolutely cute even my mother keep hugging them because they were so adorable, yeah I'll keep on posting, thank you agan @cookntell :)

hi,
Never heard of Guinea pig...
They look like rabbit.
Anways....very cute
Thanks

they are alike to hamster but bigger like rabbit,
they produce noise like a pig,
yeah they were super cute. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54