📷 Fortaleza De Peniche, Portugal

Leave your comments :)



Follow me @makishart @makis84


All of the images above captured by sony xperia xz (because I am lazy to carry my dslr lately) and tuned by RawTherapee. Images in this post are created by me. I believe that info/data not belonging to anyone so feel free to use them or experiment. If you claim them as yours you are just another fool :)

Sort:  

Nice Picture! Followed! Join my initiative!!! I’m a crypto enthusiest and trying to bring the steem community together with multiple initiatives. Check out my @steemmonsters and @steembasicincome giveaway with a Byteball signup. When you get your address leave it in the discord so the BOTS don't steal it lol!

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@heyimsnuffles/free-gold-monster-cards-giveaway-with-byteball-signup-final-one-lol

Upvoted!

#pt
Parabéns! Este post foi votado por ter usado a tag #portugal e divulgar Portugal no Steem.
#en
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted because it use the tag #portugal and share Portugal on Steem.
Podes ver outros posts com tag #portugal clicando na imagem
portugal.jpg
Take a look of other posts with #portugal tag by clicking the image

κανα μπανιο επαιξε?

Πολλά! Αν και παγωμένα τα νερά :D

οτι δν σε σκοτωνει σε κανει πιο δυνατο :P

ή σε σκοτώνει αργότερα :D

εδω παω πασο :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59