The beauty of Photography effects fine-art(original @marcosteem)

In the evening we arrive at one of the most beautiful places in Aceh without stopping to detail the natural charms that tempt tourists to come.okes !!!!! this place is a dark place and there is no light in this is where I think to take pictures with my cartoon cow . Hopefully with Photography tonight can give a positive effect for all of you who see my Photography post.

image
I'm interested in what people see in my photos and I understand what other people think and see about my Photography because I know someone who sees my Photography may feel amazing, this is my best post in this day may be useful for our friends in steemit!!

image

image

Welcome to my blog.
Feel free to leave me if you have any comments.
I hope this year brings nothing but the best !!!

Photo by @marcosteem / Camera xiomi redmi 4x
Follow @marcosteem

°°°Welcome to my post..any smile all°°°

**follow @marcosteem **

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T13:18:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 68.00/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Bagus sekali,yang lain-lain mas,@marcosteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63