[Smartphone Photography] Ep. 1 - City in the Evening

Why smartphone photography?

I know that there i a lot of amazing cameras around that let you take stunning images and gives variety of setting and approaches to your shot. However, sometimes people come to the point in their life where they find out they have no time to pursue their hobby, I guess that’s where I’m at.

Thats why I decided to give smartphone photography a go and you know what? It’s somehow reliefing that I no longer have to drag a camera with me, I also find joy in simplicity of smartphone camera, just point and click... just like the old times, right?

I’ll try to provide some photos from my daily live creating something that has a shape of a photoblog and we will see where it goes from there :)

Take one - City in the Evening


947520F9-D4F8-403D-897A-483BA90DE1B2.jpeg

Notice and Copyright

I am an author of all photos presented in this series, you can use them as you like as long as you follow some simple rules:

  • Don’t post them under your own copyright;
  • Don’t use those photos if such usage might break any law;
  • Don’t use the photos if they present people whose faces are visible and recognisable;
  • Give your opinions, feedback, please follow and upvote if you like my series, I’ll highly appreciate that! :)
Sort:  

Good job, and great work.

Thank you, I appreciate that! :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 20:00:08
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80