You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal – Flowers, food and garden volunteers

Dear brother, did you claim byteball bites. They are airdropping tokens to steemians based on the ranks. Post link is below;

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Sort:  

Thanks for the news dear brother, I had not heard of this before. I've installed the wallet and need to borrow 0.0006 GB and am wondering if I should post my address here for your referral.

Yes dear brother, please post your address and I will send you tokens for attestation. I got mine in already!!

Very nice, here is my address: I4DFPFSWUOYAS4D3VN3KJ5BFI74W3L62

Sent, my brother.

Thank you much, I just got them and will see if I can get the airdrop to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89