You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild, but friendly

in #smartphonephotography5 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for resteem





P.S.
(Disclaimer)
This particular comment may be self-upvoted later, IF it will be attacked by @honusurf 's downvotes (also by his secondary accounts and/or allies @coininstant, @firealien, @firealiean, @kdtkaren, @mauialohabella, @malia.mancianti, @robinmmthompson, @me-we)
This self-upvote will be done as an unavoidable countermeasure to defend my stake from violent attacks by @honusurf.
He was muted from PHOTO tribe few days ago, because of his spammy, automated posts, and soon has officially declared a flag-war against certain random members of PHOTO tribe.
If you are member, and like photography - beware.

Sort:  

I had forgotten about you until you just tagged my name in your post!

That's what happens they ban me I flag that tribe! Get used to it! idk this is life! That's how tribes operate, you are either in with the tribe and pleasant, or out and against them! k I was just doing some tests, I'm not spammy, u r! Don't ever mention me again! Chill out and upvote your own comments if you have to, it's not against the rules! Neither is flagging, libeling me for following the blockchain rules will just get you more flags. The block chain gives us a time and I post way under the allotted values, so fuck you and your spammy posts too! Get used to it Bitch! There's no rules, you all made them up in your heads! I just react to you!

This is not coin's account! Flagged because I trail his downvotes, so do all those other accounts! I would quit naming names old man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69