Cat's Tail Flower

It's been a while since my last post. It's really hard to force myself to write something if I lost the interest to do it. But somehow, the passion is still there, only that, I wont let force myself to post something which is against my mood.

I'm thankful for this kind of community that always accept returning users like me. ;) I would like to thank too to those people who miss me while I'am away from here. ;)

I cannot promise that I will be active again here but I will try my best to be on the loop again.

Looking back, it's my month where I joined Steemit a year ago, and it's been over six months since I wrote my first post here.

As my first post since the last time I post, I would like to share a photo of a different kind of flower. My mother called this as "buntot pusa" ( cat's tail) plant, for it resemble a soft and long tail of a cat.

IMG_20180719_155719.jpg

IMG_20180719_155750.jpg

Thank you for visiting!
@puroypoi July 21, 2018

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56