My city in colors (photo edition)

This is my city, San Cristóbal is small, but colorful, surrounded by mountains and brave people; a city in the southeast of Venezuela, a corner that stopped at the time and wanted to maintain many green areas, surrounded by rivers, surrounded by beautiful landscapes, I present them to you, it is my home, to which I belong and if some day I leave it for questions of the destination I plan to return and continue contemplating its natural beauty.


Take the photo today, and edit it, you decide how it looks better, although for me the two look very good, capture it with a cell phone: HTC one S and the edition was through an app called Vscocam, I recommend it a lot, it gives a very nice touch to some photos.


I greatly admire people who take pictures with professional cameras, and of course a photo with a high quality will always be better, but sometimes taking the risk of a good perspective is also important, as many times with a cell phone can be achieved excellent pictures. Of course not with any cell phone, in fact my cell phone is from a slightly older generation, but it still has a very good camera, and besides, it is always a lot easier to touch up the photos, so I agree that sometimes With a professional camera in the same way you have to have perspective, luck or a very good handling of it. How do you prefer photos with or without editing? Do not forget to leave your comments!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T01:12:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 213.20/200.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62