Beautiful buds

Hello Steemians
Hope you all are doing well
Today I clicked an image which I like a lot.
I love flowers.If I see any beautiful flower automaticaly my hand will move to my left pocket for my pixel.
Today I clicked some snaps of buds.
Here we go sharing with all of you.
Hope you will like it.

image

image

Thanks for watching.
And thanks for upvoting, resteeming and commenting on my post....😋

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 19:41:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 105.61/200.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.51 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

something very beautiful in nature, I really love the beauty that flowers

Flowers are really most beautiful thing of nature I guess..

Those are quite the beautiful flowers! I kinda do the same thing, whenever I see something like this I have to take out my phone really quick to snap a picture!

Thanks a lot... great to hear that you are also addicted to phone photography..:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57