Flowers again

Hello Steemians
Hope you all are doing well
Today I clicked an image which I like a lot.
It is about a flower.
I love flowers.If I see any beautiful flower automaticaly my hand will move to my left pocket for my pixel.
Today also I clicked some snaps.
Sharing with all of you.
Hope you will like it.

image

image

image

Thanks for watching.
And thanks for upvoting, resteeming and commenting on my post....😋

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 17:20:10
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 116.86/200.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful! Thank you for sharing

Thank you so much..:)

1 st pic ta darun bhai :)

Thanks Bhai...Tor thake appreciation...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58