Yes I witnessed that beautiful sunset - 3

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians
Hope you all are doing well.
I used to roam if I get some free time.
I visited one place where I meet a beautiful sunset.
I captured some awesome moments of that sunset.
Sharing with you.
Hope you people will like it.

image

image

Thanks for watching.
And thanks in advance for resteeming, upvoting and commenting on my post..:p

Sort:  

beautiful :)

These are beautiful and bring peace to me, thanks for sharing!

There is always one thing i love about the day it is sunset. Sunset is very beautiful and amazing. Great photography.

Beautiful Picture

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 18:07:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 139.56/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63