Photo #45 - Retro Condom Vending Machine ( Tokyo )

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone -

This is rare to find :) It's a real 80'S condom vending machine. I took this photo last year between Sakurashinmachi and Yoga, where I used to live.

Retro Condom Vending Machine

Saturday @smartphonephotography by @juliank

CameraLocationCategory
iPhone 6SJapan@smartphonephotography

Want to share some questions with me? If so, please drop in the comment box below. Please follow me @sottile

Sort:  

hehe...nice machine

@prasannab - lol ... it is ;)

Oh wow, it's even from the 80s? Now THAT'S super cool!

@buttpacker - Yup - it's placed in a very residential area of Tokyo. I quite sure
the house in the front used be a little grocery store turned after in private house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48