Beautiful butterfly

image
Butterflies Which I found very pretty
Kupu-kupu Yang saya temukan sangat cantik

This butterfly that I get, when the butterfly looking for honey on the forest flowers by coincidence I passed through the forest and I took some pictures in different ways my shapes,and I also really like the little animals that are in the forest, and I also really like about the dragonfly that is red.

Kupu-kupu ini yang saya dapatkan, saat kupu-kupu mencari madu pada bunga hutan dengan kebetulan saya melewati hutan tersebut dan saya mengambil beberapa gambar dengan cara yang berbeda bentuk-bentuk foto saya,dan saya juga sangat menyukai binatang-binatang kecil yang ada di hutan, dan saya juga sangat menyukai tentang capung yang warna merah.

image

image
And that's some of my picture pictures of beautiful butterflies.
Dan itulah beberapa gambar foto saya tentang kupu-kupu cantik.

I say many thanks to brothers @lightsplasher I always wait for the newest new from my brother also happy to be able to enjoy the new from brother.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Cantik sekali kupunya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94