You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal - Why conservation doesn’t work

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Greet the spirit of brother

IMG_20180706_143620.png
Yes the view of the cloud was very bright indeed my brother was glad to be able to enjoy the clouds that brothers photo and look so bright. But I think walking by bicycle is very good for fitness and health of your body sometimes in the morning I also often enjoy my trip by bicycle.
Screenshot_2018-07-06-14-35-47-160_com.android.chrome.png
I have never seen a Monolit tool that handed a ghost might it look me very LOL 😁
But I believe your day is very nice thanks brother @lightsplasher have shared stories about your life today, hopefully your life far away will be better.

Sort:  

Thank you brother - a very funny comment on the ghost in the monolith machine. LOL.

I really enjoy riding my bike and used to commute to work on it almost every day. I still like to ride it a lot, but the roads and weather around here is not as friendly to bikes. It is very nice exercise and if I'm not riding my bike I at least like to walk the dog. The dog is getting so old now that he can't walk that far anymore though.

You are welcome brother,
I think the ghosts on the machine were indeed very LOL.

I also often ride a bike, but if the cold weather is also very good to maintain health, I also often jog with a bicycle.
Oh yes brother @lightsplasher I have two flowers in my new post I hope you like my flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76