Smartphone Photography ~ Kalbishakhi Storm (কালবৈশাখী ঝড়)

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Friends,

Today I want to share my smartphonephotography about black Storm, locally called Kalbishakhi. I want to share some information about the storm so you can better understand the atmosphere of my photography. Kalbishakhi (কালবৈশাখী) is a type of thunderstorm that usually flows from April to May. The term 'kal' means the season, or the black color and the 'Baishakhi' is the name of month of Bangali, which means the Baishakhi cloud of black color. This name is due to the dark color clouds and storms and its destructive nature. The destroyer is also called 'Kal'. These storms arise in the hands of the summer season. Within a short time the whole sky covered with dense black clouds. Kalbishakhi wind speed is 40 to 60 km per hour. In some cases this speed may be more than 100 km per hour. Kalabishakhi's stability is less, but sometimes the storm lasts more than one hour.

HERE ARE MY PHOTOGRAPHY

FJIMG_20180611_162109-01.jpeg

FJIMG_20180611_162114-01.jpeg

IMG_20180701_012542_707.jpg

HOPE YOU LIKE MY PHOTOGRAPHY

PLEASE SHARE YOUR FEEDBACK & GIVE YOUR VALUABLE VOTE TO SUPPORT ME

Follow me @supriya1993

GIF1.gif

GIF2.gif

Logopit_1524238410862.png

Gift from @singhrajat

Join Indiaunited Community Through this link. CLICK HERE

LOVE NATURE & LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY

🙏😊 ~Nameste~ 😊🙏

Sort:  

Great pictures!I also post smartphone photography,do check my blog.

I like the atmosphere in these shots! I loved that horizon and the last one is especially moody :D Cool shots!

Greetings! (:

Thank you @ailindigo. This is very appreciative for me that you like my photography. I'm thankful to God because I was present there to capture the beautiful atmosphere.

Wow with your phone? That is amazing and you take those black clouds, just be careful that will be a big storm.

Thank you @cgame for commenting. I have used my Moto G Turbo Edition to captured these picture. The storm was just started when I took the pictures. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback that is very appreciative for me.

Nameste 🙏😊

Ohh Amazing storm!! Greetings from Venezuela!

Thanks Betin @betzy. Yeah the storm was really amazing. Speed wind with thunderstorm and black densed cloud. Scary but beautiful. Nature is always beautiful if we can see the beauty. God bless you.

@supriya1993
Please say from which phone do u used to capture these photograph ?

I have used my Moto G Turbo Edition for captured these images. You can also see my other photography related posts that also chaptered with my mobile phone.

awesome photography brother is feels like heaven so thanks for posting :)

Thank you bro for your liking my photography. I tried to present the atmosphere but the actual atmosphere was much more beautiful than the pictures I have Chaptered.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-30T20:57:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 246.80/200.00
Total Photos: 43
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by supriya1993 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62