Riksha Garage

This is the way people use torepair their riksha in our country. I really feel so bad for all those people but real thing is that they work daily for their daily meal if they don't work then cannot able to eat meal or give food to their children or wife. So if their riksha got any problem they use to repairby themself or give to the garage where all riksha use to repair.

IMG_20180730_174058.jpg

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @taslimabegum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01