Macrophotography 📷 || BUTTERFLY || phototalent

in #smartphonephotography5 years ago (edited)

Hi photography lovers from a macro lens !!!
What's the news for all of you?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection

Hello to all of you, dear friends, at this meeting I want to greet you all by presenting 3 photos of beautiful butterflies. After getting it a few days ago, today I can find it again, of course this is a butterfly that is different from before.

It feels really amazing to greet you all by showing these beautiful and soft animals, hopefully you will receive, like and will reply with a good and gentle tone too. If only I did not have another job, I really wanted to hunt them from morning until sunset so I could get them with more numbers but I could not do this, I had other jobs that I also could not leave, so I have to share time with other jobs.



image



image



image



Hopefully every photo I share here will always attract your attention, this is my goal so that the time I use for hunting is not in vain. With your presence in each of these posts, passion and passion for hunting will always be active in me. :-)
Thank you

"WASSALAM"



Camera Lens and Location :

Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer 4,5 mm

Location :
JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Amazing photos. How did you make that butterfly to pose? 🙂
If you allow me to make a suggestion, you should be using photocircle, phototalent and pc-macro tags. The photocontest by juliank is not active anymore. 🙂

I always hunt them in the afternoon because at that time they are more tame.

When they are tame, it will make me younger to approach and be able to get photos in various styles.
🙂

For your advice, I will try in the next post
Thank you @roxy-cat

Great capture and wonderful photos!

When you are present in the post that I share, this will increase my passion for hunting again

Thank you @melinda010100
🙂🙂🙂

Glad to be an inspiration!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97