Plastic flower

Good morning steemian friends, may you all healthy because I will post a plastic flower that is in my house.

image

image

image

This time I will post some photos that I managed to take with my smartphone is Samsung Xiaomi mi4i is a flower that is in the corner of my house to look beautiful When there are guests who visit, hopefully my friends like this post.

It looks like a genuine flower if from a distance this is all I can post today, I hope your day is fun !!!

Sort:  

Hello @wawan,

Please, the wrong use of Steemjet tag is not allow. Only use Steemjet tag on posts that is related to the aims and objectives of Steemjet. Or use it when submitting your entry in a contest organised by @dimimp or any member of Steemjet.

However, wrong use of the tag next time will attract a strike (downvote) from the SF team.

But, you just received an upvote from me. 😉

Thank you for your understanding.

Rex,
SF4

#SteemjetRocks!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T03:58:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.00/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75