three types of grasshoppers

three types of grasshoppers that differ in color and shape.The one, brown and one again green.which one again, colored almost the same color as wood.

With his green body color, he can hide behind leaves, to release himself from other predators even when I take pictures, I can hardly distinguish between grasshoppersandleaves.

I thought it was not grasshopper, but when I approached, I could see clearly that it was a grasshopper.

Brown grasshoppers also have their own uniqueness.

when I took picture, he seemed to be stylish and as if staring at me,and the three grasshoppers that I took this picture, they same both looked at me.

Category#smartphonephotography
Cameraxiaomi 4A redmi
Taken By@yushadiyunus
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59