weak sea crabs


original by @yushadiyunus

how are you all, of course I hope good news.

because health is more important than everything.

sea ​​crabs, when I went to the shore with my best friend, at that time I found marine crabs, it turned out that this crab seemed to be sick, I saw,he it was very difficult to move.

I tried to get closer, it turned out to be right as I thought.


original by @yushadiyunus


original by @yushadiyunus

after I looked closer, I tried to take pictures of this sea crab, and I took a few photos.

I feel concerned about the condition of the crab, but I can't do anything.


original by @yushadiyunus

because it was already late in the afternoon, my friend and I left the crab on the beach, in a worrying condition.

maybe the sea crab, will die soon, because I see, that the condition can't recover anymore.

Category#smartphonephotography
Cameraxiaomi 4A redmi
Taken By@yushadiyunus
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64