Art n Thought #2 : I Begging You, Please Don't Read This Article.

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

2018-03-24 08.36.57 1.jpgWarning : Smoking is not good for your health. This is not a cigarette advertisement.


Hello guys, today I would like to write about my thought as a smoker and what can I relate to this picture. Trying to think as deep as posibble.

Why do people smoke?
So basically, they smoke because the addiction to nicotine. Nicotine is a type of drug that can make a sensation feeling as they being delivered to the brain. Besides, smoking also became a part of smokers routine. Other than that, some of the smoker smokes because it can release stress.


We usually heard about this phrase "Smoking is bad for your health" or "Smoking can kills". Everyone know this, so am I. Then if you know that smoking can kill you, why did you still smoke a pack of cigarette per day?

This is their common answer

  • I will quit later.
  • I tried to stop but I can't. (Majority)

Okay lets stop talking about smoking.

Why did I put my tittle like that?

The tittle should be Why people tend to break the rule.

If you still reading this, I bet that you are a rebel.

Then we are same, at age around 15-17, I started to smoke at school. The factor I could state why did I start smoking at my early age because I love breaking the rule.

It is true that people tend to break the rule and I think this is normal. Maybe it is fun and the other factor is

  • Psychological factor
    Some of us thinks that it is not a big deal to break the rule or the law. It just a normal things dude. For the example, in Malaysia, people always run over the red traffic light especially the motorcycle user.

  • Trying to get attention
    As a teenager, I make the mess because I trying to get the attention. When I still in the primary school I love being a bad boy. Or in another word we call it the "cool kid". Damn I don't believe that I make a mess or stupid stuff in school just to be a "cool kid" and when I grown up, I'm nothing. Not cool anymore bruh, shame on me.

  • Movie Influence
    After watching a movie, you think the bad guy in the movie had a great life, had a full body tattoo, always win in the fight, or something else. Yeah, I would say that movie definitely influence people to do bad stuff.

Based on my observation, people love doing the bad thing (depend on how you define the "bad") or breaking the rule. No matter how good you are, there is must be a couple bad things you have done before. Nobody perfect right!!

And feel free to leave your thought in the comment section about "Why do people tend to break a rule?" or anything that can you interpret using the photo. I really appreciate that.


If you like my post follow me @zeusqraqen. I'm always feel curious about this world, human being and I think as a human there a lot of thing that we don't know in this world. I would love to discover a new thing because it is fun. Finally thanks because reading my post.

This is my previous article :

  1. Art n Thought: Personalities and Hypocrite

Disclaimer : I am not promoting the cigarette. All the things that I have wrote is based on my own opinion. Its maybe wrong with the fact.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 20:00:13
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 120.95/200.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I already following you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zeusqraqen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67